Our Speakers

Course Director

Ronald L Mars
Department: Medicine – Jacksonville

Ronald L Mars MD

Associate Professor


Hariharan P Ganapathi
Department: Urology – Jacksonville

Hariharan P Ganapathi MD

Assistant Professor
Irtiza Hasan
Department: Medicine – Jacksonville

Irtiza Hasan M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Charles W Heilig
Department: Medicine – Jacksonville

Charles W Heilig MD

Professor; Chief, Division Of Nephrology And Hypertension; Program Director, Nephrology Fellowship; Medical Director, Dialysis Unit
Vishal Jaikaransingh
Department: Medicine – Jacksonville

Vishal Jaikaransingh MD

Assistant Professor
Pradeep V Kadambi
Department: Dean's Office – Administration

Pradeep V Kadambi MD, MBA, FASN, FAST

Professor; Senior Associate Dean For Clinical Affairs; President And CEO, University Of Florida Jacksonville Physicians, Inc.
Gladys P Velarde
Department: Medicine – Jacksonville

Gladys P Velarde M.D., FACC, FAHA

Professor; Medical Director, Women's Cardiovascular Program; Program Director, Cardiovascular Disease Fellowship
I. D Weiner

I. D Weiner M.D.

Professor Of Medicine & Physiology